advertisement
Forums

The Forum is sponsored by 

AAPL stock: Click Here

You are currently viewing the Tips and Deals forum
What’s the best prank you’ve ever played on someone?
Posted by: pRICE cUBE
Date: October 03, 2020 11:12AM
What’s the best prank you’ve ever played on someone? Was there any fallout?

Ways to improve web conference image and sound quality. [forums.macresource.com]

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 10/03/2020 01:04PM by pRICE cUBE.
Options:  Reply • Quote
Re: What’s the best prank you’ve ever played on someone?
Posted by: rjmacs
Date: October 03, 2020 11:24AM
Motion-activated sarlacc replica stashed inside a TITANIUM SPACE TOILET. I'll let you know how it works out....

rj
AKA
Vreemac, Moth of the Future
Posted by: voodoopenguin
Date: October 03, 2020 12:02PM
I was a social worker spending my time between two residential homes housing adults with learning difficulties. Our boss decided it would be really good to have Call Waiting activated (this was quite a few years ago). She had a really annoying habit where if she was at one house and was talking to one of my fellow workers at the other house, if a call came in she would cut the worker off immediately with "Another call" no matter how important the conversation was. It was rude and unnecessary and my colleagues were getting annoyed.