advertisement
Forums

The Forum is sponsored by 
 

AAPL stock: Click Here

You are currently viewing the Tips and Deals forum
MRF ZOOM Happy Hour Poll
Posted by: space-time
Date: December 05, 2020 05:37PM
Poll
Best Time for Happy Hour Sunday Dec 6
This poll has expired. Voting is no longer possible.
11 votes were received.
Sunday Dec 6, 4 PM EST (1 PM PST) 3
 
27%
Sunday Dec 6, 5 PM EST (2 PM PST) 0
 
0%
Sunday Dec 6, 6 PM EST (3 PM PST) 0
 
0%
Sunday Dec 6, 7 PM EST (4 PM PST) 2
 
18%
Sunday Dec 6, 8 PM EST (5 PM PST) 6
 
55%



If you would like to meet other MRF fellows for a Happy Hour (drinks optional), which time would work best for you?

If we reach a quorum of several people we can do the Zoom tomorrow and I will try to organize another one in a week or two for those who need more advanced notice.

And yes I will send the link by private messages so we don't get bombed.

Finally, should we limit this to a reasonable number of people, say 9 or 12? I am not sure how many would like to join, but if we have too many participants it could get quite chaotic. Thoughts?

Finally please be respectful and nice to everyone else.
Options:  Reply • Quote
Re: MRF ZOOM Happy Hour Poll
Posted by: NewtonMP2100
Date: December 05, 2020 05:51PM
.....if they are drinking.......then they will get 'bombed' out of their mind.....at some point.....



_____________________________________

I reject your reality and substitute my own!
Options:  Reply • Quote
Re: MRF ZOOM Happy Hour Poll
Posted by: Janit
Date: December 05, 2020 05:58PM
Maybe we should have a ranked choice ballot smiling smiley

Any of these times would be ok for me.
Options:  Reply • Quote
Re: MRF ZOOM Happy Hour Poll
Posted by: Robert M
Date: December 05, 2020 06:08PM
Hi everyone,

I'm in! 4:00pm is best for me. 5:00pm works but it might only be doable for a short time. Much of this depends on Little M & The Wife.

Robert
Options:  Reply • Quote
Re: MRF ZOOM Happy Hour Poll
Posted by: DinerDave
Date: December 05, 2020 06:31PM
Opps! I voted for 8 PM before I realized the date.
I.m not available this weekend, prior commitments with
close friends.

Dave



Welcome to Dave's BBQ!

Many have eaten here....

Few have died
Options:  Reply • Quote
Re: MRF ZOOM Happy Hour Poll
Posted by: pRICE cUBE
Date: December 05, 2020 06:41PM
I protest! This is all during football hours.




Oh wait, the Cowboys are freaking awful. I’m in!



Ways to improve web conference image and sound quality. [forums.macresource.com]


Options:  Reply • Quote
Re: MRF ZOOM Happy Hour Poll
Posted by: Spiff
Date: December 05, 2020 06:50PM
I vote for 8! I’m in. The wild cards are my kids. May have to duck out for bed time, but I’d love to meet y’all!
Options:  Reply • Quote
Re: MRF ZOOM Happy Hour Poll
Posted by: wave rider
Date: December 06, 2020 01:01AM
Just won't work for me this weekend. Maybe next…



=wr=
Options:  Reply • Quote
Re: MRF ZOOM Happy Hour Poll
Posted by: NewtonMP2100
Date: December 06, 2020 07:12AM
.....Zoo.....mtopia......??



_____________________________________

I reject your reality and substitute my own!
Options:  Reply • Quote
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login

Online Users

Guests: 121
Record Number of Users: 186 on February 20, 2020
Record Number of Guests: 5122 on October 03, 2020