advertisement
Forums

The Forum is sponsored by 

AAPL stock: Click Here

You are currently viewing the Tips and Deals forum
Christmas present for 3 mo baby?
Posted by: New.Dad
Date: December 10, 2005 09:34PM
baby's first Christmas, then he will be almost 3 months old, what should I get him? he's got plenty of toys, and will get even more from family and friends... so what should _I_ (his Dad!) get him? you see, I have no such experience smiling smiley Thanks!
Options:  Reply • Quote
Re: Christmas present for 3 mo baby?
Posted by: NewtonMP2100
Date: December 10, 2005 09:38PM
the best gift in the world. . .unconditional love. . .a lot of babies don't get it out there.

don't make that mistake. oh. . .and lotsa hugs and kisses. . .express that unconditional love. . .every second. . .seriously.

You never hear people say. . "boy I wish I has gotten a Sony PSP. . ." "or boy i wish I had put in more hours at the job. . ."

some thing to think about. . .

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 12/10/2005 09:39PM by NewtonMP2100.
Posted by: sscutchen
Date: December 10, 2005 09:42PM
Baby Einstein DVD?

Good for ages 1-4, so by the summer...
Posted by: graham1352
Date: December 10, 2005 09:45PM
His first Christmas stocking
Date: December 10, 2005 09:46PM
sscutchen Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> Baby Einstein DVD?
>
> Good for ages 1-4, so by the summer...

are those really good? I've heard mixed opinions. also some say a baby should not watch TV... there is so much contradictory info out there
Posted by: TheTominator
Date: December 10, 2005 09:55PM
AAPL stock

or maybe some sort of savings bond.

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 12/10/2005 09:56PM by TheTominator.
Posted by: OWC Larry
Date: December 10, 2005 10:03PM
Our little guy is just just 5 and half months now, will be 6 months at two days past Christmas. got to tell ya - the next couple months will be amazing for you.